<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Afternic &#8211; Another Hoax Sale</title>
	<atom:link href="http://domainblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/afternic-another-hoax-sale/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://domainblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/afternic-another-hoax-sale/</link>
	<description>Not your average domaining blog.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:21:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mia</title>
		<link>http://domainblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/afternic-another-hoax-sale/#comment-4504</link>
		<dc:creator>Mia</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:21:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainblog.wordpress.com/?p=29#comment-4504</guid>
		<description>This is a shady, shady company.  Don&#039;t give them your credit card.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a shady, shady company.  Don&#8217;t give them your credit card.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David Hauser</title>
		<link>http://domainblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/afternic-another-hoax-sale/#comment-4409</link>
		<dc:creator>David Hauser</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:16:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainblog.wordpress.com/?p=29#comment-4409</guid>
		<description>As you noted, we did respond on NamePros.  We also took the appropriate steps and responded directly with the client on April 17.

The integrity of the listings to the site is very important to us. Unfortuantely, this is a case whereas the person (seller) that listed auto.com did not own the name. As soon as this was brought to our attention, we immediately took action and took the listing down from the site.

All the best,

David Hauser
Director, Business Operations &amp; Customer Management</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>As you noted, we did respond on NamePros.  We also took the appropriate steps and responded directly with the client on April 17.</p>
<p>The integrity of the listings to the site is very important to us. Unfortuantely, this is a case whereas the person (seller) that listed auto.com did not own the name. As soon as this was brought to our attention, we immediately took action and took the listing down from the site.</p>
<p>All the best,</p>
<p>David Hauser<br />
Director, Business Operations &amp; Customer Management</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Expired Domains News &#187; Late breaking news</title>
		<link>http://domainblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/afternic-another-hoax-sale/#comment-4408</link>
		<dc:creator>Expired Domains News &#187; Late breaking news</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 19:01:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainblog.wordpress.com/?p=29#comment-4408</guid>
		<description>[...] Afternic - Another Hoax Sale [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Afternic &#8211; Another Hoax Sale [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
